Francesca Bailo
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • francesca.bailo@unige.it
Simone Carrea
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • simone.carrea@giuri.unige.it
Cinzia Carta
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • cinzia.carta@unige.it
Chiara Cellerino
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • chiara.cellerino@unige.it
Paolo Comoglio
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • paolo.comoglio@unige.it
Annamaria Donini
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • annamaria.donini@unige.it
Federica Furfaro
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • federica.furfaro@edu.unige.it
Armando Giuffrida
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • armando.giuffrida@unige.it
Elena Anna Grasso
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • elena.grasso@unige.it
Andrej Kristan
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • andrej.kristan@unige.it
Rossella Laurendi
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • rossella.laurendi@giuri.unige.it
Eugenia Macchiavello
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • eugenia.macchiavello@unige.it
Emmanuele Penco
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • emmanuele.penco@unige.it
Alessio Sardo
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • alessio.sardo@unige.it
Matteo Timo
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • matteo.timo@unige.it