Giorgio Afferni
Professori associati

  • -
  • giorgio.afferni@unige.it
Enrico Albanesi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 209 51373
  • enrico.albanesi@unige.it
Vincenzo Ansanelli
Professori associati

  • -
  • vincenzo.ansanelli@unige.it
Roberta Braccia
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2099994, interno 59994
  • roberta.braccia@giuri.unige.it
Francesca Brunetta D'Usseaux
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2095510, interno 55510, (+39) 010 2099911, interno 59911
  • francesca.brunetta@unige.it
Marco Capecchi
Professori associati

  • -
  • marco.capecchi@unige.it
Eleonora Ceccherini
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2095925, interno 55925
  • eleonora.ceccherini@unige.it
Pierangelo Celle
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2099980, interno 59980
  • pierangelo.celle@unige.it
Valentina Di Gregorio
Professori associati

  • -
  • valentina.digregorio@unige.it
Isabel Fanlo Cortes
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2099953, interno 59953
  • isa.fanlo@unige.it
Maura Fortunati
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2099985, interno 59985
  • maura.fortunati@giuri.unige.it
Mauro Grondona
Professori ordinari

  • 010 2099909, interno 59909
  • mauro.grondona@unige.it
Patrizia Magarò
Professori associati

  • -
  • patrizia.magaro@unige.it
Michela Miraglia
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2099969, interno 59969
  • michela.miraglia@unige.it
Marco Novella
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095005, interno 55005
  • marco.novella@unige.it
Andrea Ottolia
Professori associati

  • -
  • andrea.ottolia@unige.it
Andrea Pericu
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2095449, interno 55449
  • apericu@economia.unige.it
Francesco Pesce
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 209 - 51181 (DISPO - Albergo dei Poveri), (+39) 010209 - 5718 (Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza - via Balbi 22), interno 55718
  • francesco.pesce@unige.it
Cristina Redondo
Professori associati

  • (+39)010-2099990, interno 59990
  • cristina.redondo@giuri.unige.it
Giovanna Savorani
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2099910, interno 59910
  • giovanna.savorani@giuri.unige.it
Vincenzo Sciarabba
Professori associati

  • -
  • vincenzo.sciarabba@unige.it
Gerolamo Taccogna
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 209 9916
  • g.taccogna@unige.it
Paola Tarigo
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 2095450, interno 55450
  • tarigo@economia.unige.it