Giovanni Acquarone
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095446, interno 55446
  • 54425@unige.it
Marco Arato
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095441, interno 55441
  • arato@economia.unige.it
Paolo Becchi
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099945, interno 59945
  • paolo.becchi@unige.it
Alberto Maria Benedetti
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099909, interno 59909
  • alberto.benedetti@giuri.unige.it
Maria Grazia Bianchini
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099928, interno 59928
  • mariagrazia.bianchini@emeriti.unige.it
Donato Carusi
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099903, interno 59903
  • donato.carusi@giuri.unige.it
Pierluigi Chiassoni
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099948, interno 59948
  • pierluigi.chiassoni@giuri.unige.it
Federico Consulich
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • federico.consulich@unige.it
Gisella De Simone
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099897, interno 59897
  • gisella.desimone@unige.it
Angelo Dondi
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • angelo.dondi@unige.it
Riccardo Ferrante
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099984, interno 59984
  • riccardo.ferrante@giuri.unige.it
Guido Ferrarini
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099894, interno 59894
  • guido.ferrarini@unige.it
Andrea Fusaro
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099903, interno 59903
  • andrea.fusaro@unige.it
Mitja Gialuz
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • mitja.gialuz@unige.it
Adriano Giovannelli
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • adriano.giovannelli@unige.it
Mauro Grondona
Professori ordinari

  • 010 2099909, interno 59909
  • mauro.grondona@unige.it
Paola Ivaldi
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099979, interno 59979
  • paola.ivaldi@giuri.unige.it
Maurizio Lupoi
Professori ordinari

  • -
Alberto Marcheselli
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • alberto.marcheselli@unige.it
Realino Marra
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099956, interno 59956
  • realino.marra@giuri.unige.it
Claudio Mignone
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099917, interno 59917
  • claudio.mignone@unige.it
Francesco Munari
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099980, interno 59980
  • francesco.munari@unige.it
Luca Nanni
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095027, interno 55027
  • nanni@economia.unige.it
Marco Novella
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095005, interno 55005
  • marco.novella@unige.it
Marco Pietro Pavese
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099933, interno 59933
  • marco.pavese@giuri.unige.it
Annamaria Peccioli
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010209 - 51348
  • annamaria.peccioli@giuri.unige.it
Luciana Pisu Cabella
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095447, interno 55447
  • cabella@economia.unige.it
Giovanni Battista Ratti
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • gbratti@unige.it
Vincenzo Roppo
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099908, interno 59908
  • vincenzo.roppo@giuri.unige.it
Carmelo Carlo Rossello
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2095721, interno 55721
  • carlo.rossello@unige.it
Lorenzo Schiano di Pepe
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • lorenzo.schianodipepe@unige.it
Lorenzo Sinisi
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • lorenzo.sinisi@unige.it
Michele Siri
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099887, interno 59887
  • michele.siri@unige.it
Lara Trucco
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 2099941, interno 59941
  • lara.trucco@unige.it
Chiara Enrica Tuo
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • chiara.tuo@unige.it
Giovanni Battista Varnier
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 2099508, interno 59508
  • giovanni.battista.varnier@unige.it
Piera Vipiana
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • piera.vipiana@unige.it