Tommaso Arrigo
Ricercatori

  • -
  • arrigo@economia.unige.it
Marco Capecchi
Professori associati

  • -
  • marco.capecchi@unige.it
Alberto Caselli
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 2099678, interno 59678
  • albcasel@giuri.unige.it
Maria Elena De Maestri
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 2095718, interno 55718
  • maria.elena.demaestri@unige.it
Remo Dominici
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 2099500, interno 59500
  • remo.dominici@giuri.unige.it
Daniele Granara
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 2099940, interno 59940
  • daniele.granara@giuri.unige.it
Antonella Madeo
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 2099972, interno 59972
  • madeo@unige.it
Ivan Melis
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 2095464, interno 55464
  • ivan.melis@unige.it
Alessandra Pinori
Ricercatori

  • -
  • alessandra.pinori@giuri.unige.it
Enrico Righetti
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 2099943, interno 59943
  • enricorighetti@unige.it
Simonetta Ronco
Ricercatori

  • -
  • simonetta.ronco@giuri.unige.it
Giorgio Semino
Ricercatori

  • -
  • giorgio.semino@unige.it
Fabio Tirio
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 2095445, interno 55445
  • tirio@economia.unige.it