Maurizio Arduini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095812, interno 55812
  • maurizio.arduini@unige.it
Giovanni Battista Bagnara
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095601, interno 55601
  • gbagnara@economia.unige.it
Luigi Bertone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099215, interno 59215
  • luigi.bertone@unige.it
Maria Lavezzo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095436, interno 55436
  • 55563@unige.it
Federica Oliveri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 2099501, interno 59501, 010 2099938, interno 59938
  • federica.oliveri@unige.it
Michele Peritore
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 209 51372 (abitazione custode), +39 010 209 9884 (portineria e centro informazioni edificio Via Balbi 22 e 130/R)
  • michele.peritore@giuri.unige.it
Eliana Rocco
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095403, interno 55403, +39 3341144692
  • eliana.rocco@unige.it
Simona Ruggiero
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099213, interno 59213
  • simona.ruggiero@giuri.unige.it
Giuseppe Sgrò
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • giuseppe.sgro@unige.it
Sonia Vaccarino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099509, interno 59509
  • sonia.vaccarino@giuri.unige.it
Stefania Vircillo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099944, interno 59944
  • stefania.vircillo@giuri.unige.it